Anal_yst Status Update and New Contributors

13 Mar

Louis Black has nothing on me

Anal_yst (yea, me, 3rd person cliche, I know, I know) will be in Aruba for the next week or so.

Anyway, ChiBondKing, who, as the name implies, is a brilliant fixed income trader in Chicago, has just joined the Stone Street Advisors team.

Comfortably Smug will get his ass around to posting shortly, as well.  Others (you know who you are), are invited to join, as well.

Oh, and yes, I have every intention of posting fantastic pictures and rubbing it in all your faces; enjoy your florescent lights, I’ll be on the beach, like a crazy person, 5 Mojitos deep tweeting and writing.

One Response to “Anal_yst Status Update and New Contributors”

  1. TGFD March 30, 2010 at 4:05 pm #

    Anal_Yst…

    TGFD just found out about your new site, and I certainly wish you all the best with it.

    Of all the posters TGFD encountered on DealBreaker, you stand out as the most knowledgeable and the most respected, at least in my book you do.

    Even though I was recently unblocked at DB after a 4-month suspension, I don’t go around there much. Kind of lost interest.

    Hope you had some time for relaxation during your week in Aruba.

    Regards,

    The Guy from Delaware

Leave a Reply

